We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(36 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Da Tandoor Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Da Tandoor Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 27, 2021
We ordered several menu items. The naan bread (3 different types) we're very dry and rubbery. The potato and cauliflower dish was not at all as described. The image depicted individual dry pattie type items and what we received was a dish of mushy cauliflower and potatoes in a sauce. Quite disappointing.


September 18, 2021
Our go to Indian Restaurant in Kelowna!


August 16, 2021
We really love DaTandoor but the last couple of times we ordered the butter chicken they have replaced the chicken with what seems like one of those processed watery chicken breasts from Subway cut into 4 big chunks.

This white chicken breast has no flavor compared to the normal darker meat they use. This made the overall dish feel like it was made with sauce from a jar and a left over chicken breast found in the freezer. Very disappointing. Be sure to ask for the normal dark meat and you won’t be disappointed.


June 20, 2021
Best Indian food in the Okanagan!
Please thank your chef for such wonderful food!


June 08, 2021
Excellent!


May 10, 2021
We are never disappointed by Da Tandoor; it is our favourite restaurant for Indian cuisine. The portion sizes are great and the flavours are wonderful. Everything was prepared on time and presented well.


May 01, 2021
Always great!


April 10, 2021
Great food, fast delivery!


March 26, 2021
Samosas are excellent!! Great priced menu.


March 15, 2021
Sooo good 👍