We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(35 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Da Tandoor Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Da Tandoor Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 27, 2020
Wonderful food. Thanks


May 27, 2020
Service was great


May 09, 2020
Great food, will be ordering again soon! Thank you very much!


May 07, 2020
So delicious and flavourful as always!

Thank you.


May 03, 2020
Excellent as usual. Softest, spongiest naan, not greasy biryani, tender lamb, flavourful daal and eggplant. Thank you for another great dinner (or two).


April 19, 2020
Wonderful food! Thank you!


December 23, 2019
We received a similar order to ours. The order we received was missing items and the chicken dishes were way to hot as we didn’t order them that way. :(


November 27, 2019
This is my favourite restaurant in town. Thank you for the great food and the outstanding customer service.
Petya


October 28, 2019
I enjoyed my food very much as usual. Best Indian cuisine in town and friendly service always wether dining in or picking up.
Thanks again,
Rob


October 24, 2019
Always eat here, as it’s consistently great.